Executive
Management
ABOUT US

Executive Management

NACM South Atlantic is comprised of industry experts ready to serve your credit needs. All employees are located locally and you will never get an overseas call center.

Antony Goddard, President
agoddard@nacmsouthatlantic.com
(407) 299-7491 X 113

Ann Lack, CFO & EVP
alack@nacmsouthatlantic.com
(407) 299-7491 X 108

William Jimenez, VP Operations
wjimenez@nacmsouthatlantic.com
(407) 299-7491 X 111
Department Managers

Chasity Benitez, Notice to Owner Department Manager
cbenitez@nacmsouthatlantic.com
407-299-7491 X 122

Jeff Nelson, Credit Reporting Manager
jnelson@nacmsouthatlantic.com
(407) 299-7491 X 115

Felicia Woolfolk, Group Department Manager
fwoolfolk@nacmsouthatlantic.com
(407) 299-7491 X 104

CONNECT WITH USfor Industry tips, news and eveNts.